The Word

  • Posted : 23/04/2015
  • Name: Mr jake lamb
  • Subject: Packaging


" Use scan for everything and always been more than happy. Only downside this time was that on a rather pricey order the packing was pretty poor and the content was moving round freely. "

Scan's Action

" Thank you very much for contacting us with your recent feedback.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced whilst shopping with us, we do listen to our customers feedback and I have sent your comments on to our warehouse Manager to speak to the person who packaged your order and address any re-training issues.

We would be more than happy to offer replacement for the items you have received if you are unhappy with their condition or if they have any failures.

Kind Regards "